Your domain registration is pending. Check back in an hour

Updates

ValdostaToday.com is dominating the local news scene in south GA and north FL, and you can advertise your business on the site to reach thousands of potential customers!

Call now

Are you looking to grow your business? We can help! With 7 radio stations offering multiple on-air, online, and on-location options, we can help build your custom marketing strategy to maximize your ROI.

Call now

Testimonials

3 weeks ago
THIS WAS ONE OF THE BEST MARKETING DECISIONS I HAVE MADE FOR MY BUSINESS. Blake Brown WAS AWESOME HE WAS IN MY OFFICE A FEW HOURS AFTER I CONTACTED HIM ON THE PHONE. MY ADD WAS UP AND RUNNING BY THE NEXT DAY AMAZING SERVICE AND CANT SPEAK HIGHLY ENOUGH ABOUT Blake
- Ramon P
a week ago
These radio stations give me LIFE!
- M H
8 months ago
Black Crow Media is my only choice for radio entertainment in South Georgia/North Florida!
- James D

Who are we?

Black Crow Media is a group of 7 radio stations based in Valdosta, GA. Covering south GA and north FL, we are dedicated to our listeners and advertising clients.

THE MARKETING TEAM:

Amanda Kirk - 229-333-9550 - akirk@blackcrow.fm

Blake Brown - 229-333-9552 - bbrown@blackcrow.fm

Franchesca Griffin - 229-333-9558 - fgriffin@blackcrow.fm

Jennifer J. Johnson - 229-333-9553 - jjohnson@blackcrow.fm

Susan Nebel - 229-977-2220 - snebel@blackcrow.fm

Beth Peagler - 229-244-8642 - bpeagler@blackcrow.fm

Kim Pelkowski - 229-244-8642 - kpelkowski@blackcrow.fm  

Contact Us

Contact

Call now
  • (229) 244-8642

Address

Get directions
1711 Ellis Drive
Valdosta, GA 31601
United States

Business Hours

Mon:8:30 AM – 5:00 PM
Tue:8:30 AM – 5:00 PM
Wed:8:30 AM – 5:00 PM
Thu:8:30 AM – 5:00 PM
Fri:8:30 AM – 5:00 PM
Sat:Closed
Sun:Closed
Get quote
Message sent. We'll get back to you soon.